(00212) 5 22958070
(00212) 6 62074708
cddrberradafz@gmail.com

Orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics

The orthodontist is interested in dentofacial growth, dentition development and occlusion. It corrects malocclusions and attempts to intercept and influence their development.
More

Periodontics

Diagnosis and treatment of gum disease and bone surrounding the teeth
More

Diagnosis Oral Surgery

This discipline and specialty of dentistry is dedicated to the diagnosis and surgical and adjunctive treatment of disorders, diseases, traumas and abnormalities affecting the functional and aesthetic aspects of the hard and soft tissues of the mouth regions.
More

Implantology

A dental implant is an artificial titanium root that replaces the missing root of a natural tooth. It is placed in the lower or upper jaw to replace one or more teeth. After the period of bone healing, the crown is fixed above the implant. This new tooth will have the appearance and effectiveness of your natural teeth.
More

Prosthodontics

Prosthodontics is the discipline and specialty of dentistry dedicated to the diagnosis, restoration and maintenance of function, comfort, appearance and health of the mouth, restoration of natural teeth or replacement missing teeth and oral tissues by artificial structures.
More

Oral medicine and pathology

The discipline and specialty of dentistry, which is devoted to the diagnosis, identification and essentially nonsurgical treatment of oral, maxillofacial and temporomandibular diseases and conditions, including the dental treatment of patients with medical complications is the Oral medicine and pathology.
More

Endodontics

Endodontics is the discipline and specialty of dentistry that focuses on the morphology, physiology, and pathology of dental pulp and periradicular tissue.
More

Pediatric dentistry

Pediatric dentistry is the discipline and specialty of dentistry that provides primary and comprehensive specialized primary care, consultation, diagnostic and oral care services - preventive and curative - for children from infancy to adolescence, including people of all ages with special needs.
More

Regular check-up

A regular check-up at the dentist is imperative to remove plaque and tartar, detect gingivitis, monitor cavities and more.
More

Cosmetic dentistry

Having a beautiful smile is a legitimate concern and your dentist can accompany you and propose solutions that will bring you complete satisfaction.
More

Teeth whitening

You want to display a sparkling smile and radiant health? Only disadvantage: your teeth are yellow, dull, gray ... Sign of the time that passes, heredity or consequence of external factors, the dyschromie (alteration of the color) can be improved.
More

(00212) 5 22958070
(00212) 6 62074708
cddrberradafz@gmail.com

Orthodontie & orthopédie dentofaciale

L’orthodontiste s’intéresse à la croissance dento-faciale, au développement de la dentition et à l’occlusion. Il corrige les malocclusions et tente d’intercepter et d’influencer leur développement.
Voir plus

Parodontie

Diagnostic et traitement des maladies de gencives et de l’os entourant les dents
Voir plus

Diagnostic Chirurgie buccale

Cette discipline et spécialité de la médecine dentaire se consacre au diagnostic et aux traitements chirurgical et d’appoint des troubles, maladies, traumatismes et anomalies touchant les aspects fonctionnels et esthétiques des tissus durs et mous des régions buccales
Voir plus

Implantologie

Un implant dentaire est une racine artificielle en titane qui remplace la racine manquante d’une dent naturelle. Il est placé dans la mâchoire inférieure ou supérieure pour remplacer une ou plusieurs dents. Après la période de cicatrisation osseuse, la couronne est fixée au-dessus de l’implant. Cette nouvelle dent aura l’apparence et l'efficacité de vos dents naturelles.
Voir plus

Prosthodontie

La prosthodontie est cette discipline et spécialité de la médecine dentaire se consacrant au diagnostic, à la restauration et au maintien de la fonction, du confort, de l’aspect et de la santé de la bouche, par la restauration des dents naturelles ou le remplacement des dents absentes et des tissus buccaux par des structures artificielles.
Voir plus

Médecine et pathologie buccales

La discipline et spécialité de la médecine dentaire qui se consacre au diagnostic, à l’identification et au traitement essentiellement non chirurgical des maladies et affections buccales, maxillo-faciales et temporo-mandibulaires, incluant le traitement dentaire des patients souffrant de complications médicales est la médecine et pathologie buccales.
Voir plus

Endodontie

L’endodontie est cette discipline et spécialité de la médecine dentaire qui s’intéresse à la morphologie, à la physiologie et à la pathologie de la pulpe dentaire et des tissus périradiculaires.
Voir plus

Dentisterie pédiatrique

La dentisterie pédiatrique est cette discipline et spécialité de la médecine dentaire qui dispense des services spécialisés primaires et complets de consultation, de diagnostic et de soins buccodentaires – préventifs et curatifs – destinés aux enfants, de la petite enfance à l’adolescence, y compris aux personnes de tous âges ayant des besoins particuliers.
Voir plus

Check-up régulier

Un check-up régulier chez le dentiste est impératif pour éliminer la plaque et le tartre, détecter les gingivites, surveiller les caries et plus encore.
Voir plus

Dentisterie esthétique

Avoir un beau sourire est une préoccupation légitime et votre chirurgien dentiste peut vous accompagner et proposer des solutions qui vous apporteront toute satisfaction.
Voir plus

Blanchiment dentaire

Vous souhaitez afficher un sourire étincelant et éclatant de santé ? Seul inconvénient : vos dents sont jaunies, ternes, grises… Signe du temps qui passe, hérédité ou conséquence de facteurs externes, la dyschromie (altération de la couleur) peut être améliorée.
Voir plus